Back to Top
Close Menu
 
Home » Calendar
 

Calendar: Academic Year 2018/2019

SEMESTER I
Semester Begins
Sunday August 26, 2018
Teaching Begins
Monday September 03, 2018
Teaching Ends
Friday November 30, 2018
Examination(s) Begin
Monday December 03, 2018
Examination(s) End
Friday December 21, 2018
Semester Ends
Friday December 21, 2018
SEMESTER II
Semester Begins
Sunday January 20, 2019
Teaching Begins
Monday January 21, 2019
Teaching Ends
Thursday April 18, 2019
Semester Break Tuesday April 23 – Friday April 26, 2019
Examination(s) Begin
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Examination(s) End
Friday May 17, 2019
Semester Ends
Friday May 17, 2019
GRADUATION
Open Campus
Saturday October 13, 2018
Graduation, Cave Hill
Saturday October 20, 2018
Graduation, St. Augustine
Thursday October 25 - Saturday October 27, 2018
Graduation, Mona
Friday November 02 - Saturday November 03, 2018

 

View the Academic Diary 2018 - 2019 (PDF) »


Visit the Cave Hill Campus Events Calendar »

Latest News


Campus Events

20
Oct
2018
Venue: The Graduation Tent
 


11
Nov
2018
 


Reach Us

Have more questions?

 


Tel: (246) 417-4000
Fax: (246) 425-1327
Website: www.cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.